541-923-8900

 

Name Title Extension Email
Desiree Margo Principal desiree.margo@redmondschools.org
Lisa Flora/Burgher Student Services lisa.flora@redmondschools.org
Nichi Eskew K Teacher nichi.eskew@redmondschools.org
Katelyn Dover K Teacher katelyn.dover@redmondschools.org
Ashley Nutter K Teacher ashley.nutter@redmondschools.org
Carly Sigler K Teacher carly.sigler@redmondschools.org
Joel Bleakney K Teacher joel.bleakney@redmondschools.org
Barbara Walker K Teacher barbara.walker@redmondschools.org
Cindy Scholz ERC cindy.scholz@redmondschools.org
Lara Forsness ERC
Sarah McRae K Teacher sarah.mcrae@redmondschools.org
Jennifer Callahan K Teacher jennifer.callahan@redmondschools.org
Leigh Anne Jinings K Teacher leighanne.jinings@redmondschools.org
Guy George K Teacher guy.george@redmondschools.org
Lindsay Garlington K Teacher lindsay.garlington@redmondschools.org
Colleen Oliver K Teacher colleen.oliver@redmondschools.org
Nickie Carter ELD – English Language Development nickie.carter@redmondschools.org
Michael Barragan Psychologist michael.barragan@redmondschools.org
Alaine Anderson Speech Path alaine.anderson@redmondschools.org
Amber McLoud Title 1 Math Specialist amber.mcloud@redmondschools.org
Rachel Haag K Teacher rachel.haag@redmondschools.org
Emily Bradley K Teacher emily.bradley@redmondschools.org
Julie Striewski K Teacher Julie.striewski@redmondschools.org
Amy Cunningham K Teacher amy.cunningham@redmondschools.org
Courtenay Sherwood Nurse courtenay.sherwood@redmondschools.org
Ansel Evans Counselor ansel.evans@redmondschools.org
Erica Simpson Music erica.simpson@redmondschools.org
Sara Erickson PE sara.erickson@redmondschools.org
Bonnie Randolph PreK TItle I bonnie.randolph@redmondschools.org
Jodie Greener Admin III (Office Manager) jodie.greener@redmondschools.org
Katie Wood Admin II Attendance Secretary katie.wood@redmondschools.org
Leaha Moon PreK Title I leaha.moon@redmondschools.org
Cheryl Casey Nutrition Services III cheryl.casey@redmondschools.org
April Wetzel Head Custodian april.wetzel@redmondschools.org
Barb Martinez Night Custodian barbara.martinez@redmondschools.org
Maria Mendoza FAN/Community Liaison maria.mendoza@redmondschools.org
Carmen Lawson Title 1 EA carmen.lawson@redmondschools.org
Jane Widmer Generalist EA jane.widmer@redmondschools.org
Gina Detweiler Generalist EA gina.detweiler@redmondschools.org
Lynda Combs Generalist EA lynda.combs@redmondschools.org
Keturah Kinsman Literacy Support EA keturah.kinsman@redmondschools.org
Patty Davis Literacy Support EA patty.davis@redmondschools.org
Stephanie Fennimore Sped EA stephanie.fennimore@redmondschools.org
Amanda Erhardt Sped EA amanda.erhardt@redmondschools.org
Bonnie Reyes Sped ILS
Tiffany Christopherson