Name Position Extension Email Address
Albin, Coleen Title 1 EA 4977 coleen.albin@redmondschools.org
Barragan, Michael Psychologist 4976 michael.barragan@redmondschools.org
Bleakney, Joel K Teacher 4942 joel.bleakney@redmondschools.org
Boivie, Robin Academic Support EA robin.boivie@redmondschools.org
Bradley, Emily K Teacher 4965 emily.bradley@redmondschools.org
Burgher, Lisa Student Services 4906 lisa.flora@redmondschools.org
Callahan, Jennifer K Teacher 4932 jennifer.callahan@redmondschools.org
Camacho, Damaris ELD EA damaris.camacho@redmondschools.org
Carter, Nickie ELD Teacher 4936 nickie.carter@redmondschools.org
Cheng, Whitney ERC Teacher 4913 whitney.cheng@redmondschools.org
Cochran, Ashley K Teacher 4941 ashley.cochran@redmondschools.org
Cunningham, Amy K Teacher 4963 amy.cunningham@redmondschools.org
Cyrus, Amanda NS II 4980 amanda.cyrus@redmondschools.org
Detweiler, Gina Academic Support EA gina.detweiler@redmondschools.org
Detweiler, Zac Sped EA 4973 zac.detweiler@redmondschools.org
Erhardt, Amanda Sped EA 4973 amanda.erhardt@redmondschools.org
Erickson, Rylea Academic Support EA 4973 rylea.erickson@redmondschools.org
Eskew, Nichi K Teacher 4944 nichi.eskew@redmondschools.org
Evans, Ansel Counselor 4907 ansel.evans@redmondschools.org
Forsness, Lara K Teacher 4979 lara.forsness@redmondschools.org
George, Guy K Teacher 4955 guy.george@redmondschools.org
Greener, Jodie Admin III, Office Manager 4903 jodie.greener@redmondschools.org
Gustafson, Shalene Admin II, Attendance Secretary 4902 shalene.gustafson@redmondschools.org
Haag, Rachel K Teacher 4962 rachel.haag@redmondschools.org
Hasenoehrl, Katie K Teacher – DLI 4953 katie.hasenoehrl@redmondschools.org
Hernandez Blakeley, Pilar Title 1 EA 4977 pilar.hernandez@redmondschools.org
Howard, Megan Sped EA 4973 megan.howard@redmondschools.org
Jinings, Leigh Anne K Teacher 4954 leighanne.jinings@redmondschools.org
Key, Erika Academic Support EA 4973 erika.key@redmondschools.org
Kinsman, Keturah Academic Support EA keturah.kinsman@redmondschools.org
LeGrand, Alaine Speech Path 4970 alaine.anderson@redmondschools.org
Margo, Desiree Principal 4905 desiree.margo@redmondschools.org
Martinez, Barb Custodian 4985 barbara.martinez@redmondschools.org
Mays, Vickie Sped EA 4973 vickie.mays@redmondschools.org
Mendes, Virgil NS 4980 virgil.mendes@redmondschools.org
Mendoza, Maria FAN/Community Liaison 4975 maria.mendoza@redmondschools.org
Merydith, Jennifer Academic Support EA jennifer.merydith@redmondschools.org
Moon, Leaha PreK Title I 4971 leaha.moon@redmondschools.org
Oliver, Colleen K Teacher – DLI 4952 colleen.oliver@redmondschools.org
Pashia, Erica Music 4935 erica.simpson@redmondschools.org
Poole, Aundrea Academic Support EA aundrea.poole@redmondschools.org
Randolph, Bonnie PreK TItle I 4971 bonnie.randolph@redmondschools.org
Ropp, Kelly Title 1 EA 4977 kelly.ropp@redmondschools.org
Santellano, Yolanda K Teacher & Academic Support EA 4952 yolanda.santellano@redmondschools.org
Schoendienst, Clare K Teacher 4943 clare.schoendienst@redmondschools.org
Scholz, Cindy Sped Teacher 4973 cindy.scholz@redmondschools.org
Searles, Holly Sped EA 4973 holly.searles@redmondschools.org
Sherwood, Courtenay Nurse 4908 courtenay.sherwood@redmondschools.org
Sigler, Carly K Teacher 4945 carly.sigler@redmondschools.org
Smith, Margo K Teacher 4951 margo.smith@redmondschools.org
Smith, Rachel PE 4938 rachel.smith@redmondschools.org
Striewski, Julie K Teacher 4966 julie.striewski@redmondschools.org
Upson, Holly Speech EA 4970 holly.upson@redmondschools.org
Vick, Becky Title 1 EA 4977 becky.vick@redmondschools.org
Walker, Barbara K Teacher 4933 barbara.walker@redmondschools.org
Wetzel, April Head Custodian 4985 april.wetzel@redmondschools.org
White, Jan Title 1 Teacher 4977 jan.white@redmondschools.org